French German Spanish Italian Japanese Chinese Russian

Event Search





Places Search




Things to do in Gloucester Days Out for the family events in Gloucestershire

Places Search



Event Search





Events

Wild Weekends at Over Farm

Saturday 30 April - Sunday 29 May 2022

Every weekend is a wild one this May, with all sorts to do and discover at the farm.

There are a fantastic list of special guests bringing their favourite beasties to Over Farm. Get up close to a range of fascinating reptiles, admire some beautiful birds of prey and marvel at the sheer size of the traditional Shire Horse.

Your Wild Weekend ticket will of course include all the usual fun, with tractor trailer rides, the animal trail, adventure play, mini golf, quad train rides and bouncy pillows all included.

The only question is, which would your child prefer – birds, boas or bloomin’ massive horses? Or go really wild and do all three!

  • Saturday 30 April: Reptiles
  • Sunday 1 May: Shire Horses 
  • Monday 2 May: Reptiles
  • Saturday 7 May: Reptiles
  • Sunday 8 May: Birds of Prey
  • Saturday 14 May: Reptiles
  • Sunday 15 May: Birds of Prey
  • Saturday 21 May: Reptiles
  • Sunday 22 May: Birds of Prey
  • Saturday 28 May: Shire Horses
  • Sunday 29 May: Birds of Prey


For further information

  • Wild Weekends at Over Farm

  • Where :Over Farm, Gloucester, GL2 8DB
  • Date : Saturday 30 April - Sunday 29 May 2022
  • Time : 10am - 4pm
  • Tickets/Admission : Online prices Child £10.50, adult £7, family £35 (2 + 2),Concessions £5 Babes in arms go free
  • Also see : Wild Weekends at Over Farm



OTHER EVENTS


Wild Weekends at Over Farm
Wild Weekends at Over Farm
Saturday 30 April - Sunday 29 May 2022
"Back to the Cave" at Clearwell Caves
"Back to the Cave" at Clearwell Caves
Saturday 21 May - Sunday 17 July 2022
Lechlade Music Festival 2022
Lechlade Music Festival 2022
Friday 27 - Sunday 29 May 2022

© Copyright 2007-2022 ExploreGloucestershire.co.uk